THIS is What I Want to See

in #steemit8 years ago

2017-03-18_00-01-08.png

Come on, wouldn't you love to wake up one morning to this? "The first day of the rest of your life" would take on a whole new meaning ;)

Sort:  

Ah one can dream can't we!?? nice touch with the steem mortgage now available.

Harlem dreaming is all I do ;)

That would be so wonderful. I think I'm going to print this and put it on the vision board I'm creating. :D

I'd consider retiring heheh

Right there with ya man

lets manifest that straight to reality... woooo

I'll squeeze my eyes shut real tight and concentrate if you will :)

im seriously on that... ready set go!!! real hard least 30 seconds....

Are we there yet? I'm typong blynd

i felt it my friend.. i think we made waves out to the universe... now we just need to get everyone else on the platform to do this too. lol a massive steem meditation.

Ah but to dream!!!

Ah but to dream!!! Yes it surely would look different!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82