You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Top SEVEN Essential MUST-Read Posts To Deepen Your Understanding Of The Steem Ecosystem...

in #steemit8 years ago

My first day onSteemit @andrarchy's video on Steem, Steem Dollars and Steempower clarified the whole situation wonderfully, all well within my lunch hour. I followed it up with a second read of @donkeypongs power plant analogy (I'd only known about Steemit for hours, the first time it didn't stick), and I was addicted.

Thanks for putting this together, it's a great list

Sort:  

your welcome.

yes - these guys have summed it up like true pros and have generated alot of clarity through those posts. as such, I thought it'd be valuable to collect these key articles all together and make available for a one-stop itinerary - as going through these all are sure to speed up the learning curve for newbies aiming to grasp the bigger picture...

It's definitely getting easier for the newbs so I'm all for it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56