You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @msgivings, frequent trending author, has been EXPOSED for plagiarism. The question remains: Is this what Steemit wants to be?

in #steemit8 years ago

Is it odd that I feel like Steemit has a strong community of creators that eventually expose these questionable accounts? I agree the process needs to happen faster, but thankfully it does happen. I park in Steemitabuse-classic chat often to see what's being investigated, and have brought issues there.

I have high hopes for Project Curie, and I see the bumps in the road right now. I'm all in on whatever keeps this place generating great creators and collaborators, and whatever dips or shakeouts that have to happen just mean a more eventful ride.

This article speaks to a lot of what's up here, and I'm glad you're on it for us

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74