You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit & The Future of Book Publishing

in #steemit8 years ago

I agree with everything you've outlined above, save for the idea that to thrive Steemit needs high-profile content creators. I think the real thriving will come with the rise of Steemit-made high profile content creators.

We will still need high profile content creators of course, but the Steemit-made ones will inspire the next wave of new authors. The community that these Steemit-born high profile content creators will have us being made now.

Oh, just take my upvote, you're brilliant ;)

Sort:  

Thank you @prufarchy. I will keep my fingers and toes crossed for all of us. We are sitting on a huge opportunity that we need to nurture very carefully and deliberately. Collaboration is key. I love the support here. Waving enthusiastically from down under. J.

I couldn't agree more, that we need to care for this opportunity and that collaboration is the key. And we have that in spades around here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38