You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: Find Your 1000 True Fans Here

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes, we all have some sort of talent, that's exactly right!

I used to get discouraged when I would see somebody who had an incredible amount of talent in one field (or many), but as I've gotten older I've grown both 1, more dedicated to improving my own creations, and 2, less concerned with any inequality in abilities.

What I keep trying to tell my friends is that they can use steemit for blogs, photos, vlogs, podcasts, and more. Good at cooking? You can make a recipe blog on here with photos and instructions. @sagescrub has a cool series on how he made his backyard into an edible garden.

Thanks for following and your comments!

Sort:  

I definitely agree with you on more dedication in improving own creations and less concerned with any inequality in abilities. That’s really true especially to a person with low self esteem and would easily get discouraged.

I will give myself a shot in cooking. So as photography and tutorials.

You’re welcome @protogeaa! Anytime :) Thank you for being such an inspiration for new comers here in this platform. Looking forward for more of your inspiring thoughts! Steem on! :D

Thanks, cooking posts are always fun and helpful! Especially with the global range of steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58