Protect Your Investments!

in #steemit6 years ago

My eBook about Trading Cryptocurrency is focused on avoiding mistakes that can cost you thousands of dollars (or more).

The book is available on Amazon at the very reasonable price of $2.99.

DQmPgY26LeuuWAixPYYMFitmgzjUQJb6qSc7QLTjV3D2XYa.jpeg

This is the perfect book for somebody getting into cryptocurrency. Old school hodlers may know the concepts already, and buy this for friends and family who don't.

I don't want to get rich off this book: I want people to not get scammed or lose money, and make the entire space a safer and more attractive place for newer investors.

I've been writing about how steemit can be used as a marketing platform, so I'm going to continue to try it and see if sales increase.

Here's the deal:

  1. Buy my eBook on Amazon OR Resteem this post.

  2. Leave a review on Amazon if you bought it!

  3. Enter your proof of reviewing in the comments below OR write, "Resteemed"

  4. Resteems will get 2 100% upvotes, and Buy/Reviews will get 3 100% upvotes. Each upvote is currently listed at 88 cents, but actual payout in 7 days will be around $2.50 at the current SBD price.

  5. Tweets will get one 100% upvote as well. Use #steemit and tag me, @NavyInnovator . Comment below for your upvote if you tweet.

(That means you get about $7.50 for buying and reviewing a $3 book!)

This promotion will last for one week or until I run out of voting power.

-Jeff

Sort:  

Resteemed

Thanks! Upvoted this comment and your intro post. Welcome to steemit!

Wow, thank you very much man!

You're welcome-thanks for your support!

Nice post.. And can i resteem this???

Thanks. and Done

Mention not dear. I will always with you..

Sound like great book i resteem this post
good luck

Resteemed!

Thank you! You da man(withnoname)!

You're welcome! I'll probably buy the book too, but Amazon makes you use a name and I like to keep that secret. Increases the mystery surrounding me! :D

Understand-you can just rate the book too without reviewing it if you like. I have no need to dox anyone and will take your word for it as we've had a few discussions already.

Resteemed Done. I also want to ask are there any plans for Hard Copy?

Thanks! No plans yet; the book is still fairly short.

Upvoted.
Bought.
Resteemed (sorry very few followers)
Twitter -Nope I woudn't even try, I have an account no followers and Never post.

Look forward to reading on my next trip.

Thank you so much! I hope the book is helpful, and if you have questions, ask!

Wow, I see you won the Gently bot lottery too! I got one a few weeks ago. It was my first big payout on the platform, felt like winning the lottery.

Nice, it feels good to get a big $3 upvote!

Resteemed.

Thanks! Hilarious name!

Resteemed. Being new to the world of cryptocurrencies, all information is greatly appreciated. Have a tiny piece of bitcoin, and some Ethereum. Hope they're on the up! Thanks for this @protegeaa!

Thanks! Appreciate the support!

Worth a resteem and a buy! Thanks for sharing! Will be looking into it.
Is there an audio version?

Thanks-no audio version yet, but considering it.

Beep! Beep! @shadow3scalpel at your service. I am here to assist all military members on Steemit. This HumVee will be scouting posts from a list of Veterans that is maintained by @chairborne. If you are a Veteran and new to Steemit, and you have questions or want to join the Veterans community, reply to this comment. We got your six, unless you are in the rear with the gear. Ooh-Rah!
Comment by @inthenow. This is a opt-in bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93