Referal System for Upvotes?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow, every day on steemit I find new cool tools and things to test.

Here is SteemFollower

steemfollower_rules.jpg

How does it work? You get displayed 15 posts and can upvote them if you like it.
For every Upvote, depending on your Steem Power you get back over % (see in the picture above) in Upvotes.
So in my case with 2200 Steem Power, when I upvote a post with 0.10$ then I will get back at least 0.20$ in Upvotes.

There is also a referal system
https://steemfollower.com/?r=1237

5% from the upvotes of your Referals
So like the upvotes you get back on your own upvotes - you will get additional 5% from the upvote reward of your referals

Thanks to @jones420
2 days ago he wrote me a memo with his referal link in it

steemfollower_jones.jpg

Have a great day
Yours
@prosirius

Sort:  

@prosirius got you a $1.98 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@prosirius got you a $1.98 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Thanks For Share.

Joined earlier, looking good so far.

This post has received a 7.51 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @prosirius.

Thanks for sharing the info about SteemFollower, @prosirius! I love finding new SteemIt tools :)

I clicked-through on your link and signed up (via the 'login' in the top menu). Is there anything else I need to do to make sure you get the credit for referring me?

Danke für die Infos!!! (und auch danke für den Upvote meine Jesus-bildes - hat mich sehr gefreut Wertschätzung zu bekommen!)

PS: Bist du sicher, dass das vertrauenswürdig ist, wenn wir dort unser Passwort eingeben?

Just trying it today for the first time. Very positive people are encouraged to take the time to upvote other people. Though sadly they do it frequently without even looking at the post. And also, voting with 45%...
For the life of me i don't understand why they do that as that would also reduce the votepower they earn right? Anyway, you seem to do very well, maybe you are getting the 100% upvotes ;) By the way is see you are into cryptos, as am I. feel free to go through some of my articles as i am sure you will find it interesting, maybe even deserving a follow. Ill follow and upvote you regardless :) Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81