You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Billions Of Views On Facebook And $0 In Revenue [Hello DTube!]

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Aloha David!! Welcome! Awesome community, here.. I've been following you for years, but deleted my facebook years ago.. Glad I can catch up 🤗 Glad people are finally migrating over... It's Happening!! I'm really excited about Steemit's upcoming Smart Media Token, too.. You can create an 'Avocado Token' for the your specific community base.

I live in Puna and visit the Fruit Tree Foundation, regularly.. Hope you get to spend more time out here and we can connect.. Please explore my projects @humandalas & @villages

Oh, also, if you use wordpress.. save time auto posting using Steempress

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34