Natural cancer treatment tried

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello my brothers, I have a natural cancer treatment for you I have been tested on many cancer patients and have been treated and thankfully * Here's how to prepare the recipe *
1 * Bring 1 kg of Peganum
herb
2 * Bring 1 kg of natural honey
.................................. ......................
Wash the Peganum
herb 7 times
1 * Then spread the herb as you have 7 times
Finally, grind the herb and mix it with honey and every day eat two tablespoons a morning after eating and once before sleeping at night *
Thank you very much


Sort:  

I hope to have hope for many cancer patients

I am also my brother Huda treatment is tried
Please follow us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51