Sort:  

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

I think you forgot to write any text. I only have the title and a pic :(

It's actually a video showing the first email sent in 1984.

oops my mistake, sorry

It seemed a stupid idea to sent a 2 line message to someone who also had to have a $1,000s computer with a modem (!) with amessage containing information that could also be transfered by phone.

Boy, did that turn around the next decades.

This is further proof that expansion of users is the key. Cryptocurrency must really solve an existing problem, be widespread and ubiquitous to take over a large part of the markets.

We are slowly moving into that direction.

Agreed! I think we need this kind of the internet "revolution" or "evolution" :)

Hi, welcome to Steemit!!

I am @botty and I give away free random upvotes and create free competitions with prizes.

Follow me for upcoming contests and a chance of a random free upvote, every 6 hours.

Keep on Steemin'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49