Hello everyone! I created a new website design for Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone on Steemit!!!

I have created a new website design for #steemit

I made a simple and elegant design. I wanted it to be a modern, readable, and contains colors from the logo.























I hope you like it.

I used to project images and texts, which were on the home page Steemit by:
@baharoba @kaylinart @nonlinearone @anyx @cheetah and @inboundinken

If you like it... Click upvote or write something.

Thanks for watching!

Sort:  

wellcome

Very sharp! I could get used to that. Much better than the Spartan look we have here currently...I nominate you to the STEEM UI team!

This is a clean redesign @projekt!

Love the clean and simple approach that you took, and the negative space around the posts really does help to keep readers focus on the content.

Thanks for sharing this.

nice layout - could go with this

thanks, I tried to do it well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51