Using Facebook after a very long time...

in #steemit6 years ago

At first I felt quite weird writing down some words on Facebook earlier today...yes my friends, it has been since quite long that I did not share or post anything there!

Especially after joining The Residence Mauritius and blogging on a regular basis, I really did not find time to spend on Facebook...Well...I am already late on my own cooking contest on Steemit, so getting time for FB is simply impossible these days!

But today I wanted to see the response rate if I make a post and below you'll see how they reacted...

2018-08-05 00_57_00-(2) Sanawaaz Bauboo.png

It was amazing to see how all my friends started to react to my post...

If only this was happening on Steemit too and we managed to bring max of our friends and family on the platform...

Do you still use FB?

Have a great weekend ahead!
Thanks!
Nawaaz

Sort:  

Yes i use it time to time but it is great to have all these likes and support, i barely have 4 likes when i post there LOL! Have a nice weekend Chef. Regards.

Hello Friend how are you? If I use it because I communicate with relatives who are out of Venezuela and I see the news that they post on Facebook, I use it from time to time
I send you many greetings

I don't know how you manage to keep up with everything! I barely use face, just using it's messenger service to keep in touch. That is it.

@progressivechef nice question you have asked, from my side i use fb rarely after joining steemit. i spend most of the time here when i'm free from my job.

Surely many of your friends missed seeing you there on Facebook

I have not written anything for Facebook for a long time, the truth is that I only enter to play some games

Hello my friend how are you? very busy it's still good to have a lot of work

I still use Facebook but not much maybe I do it to have a little contact with friends and Facebook is not the same

I see that your friends were waiting for you very well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85