You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We've got a new Steemian in the Pond! Warmly welcome @foodflaneur and her 🍅 Tomatoes! 🍅

in #steemit7 years ago

Wish everyone got a support like you @rootingrobert! I still remember when I just started I launched the steemians got talent contest and it got practically no views/contestants! You participated and won, do you still remember man?
Here is the link : https://steemit.com/contest/@progressivechef/steemians-got-talent-week-3-winners-announced-week-2
And now i've seen someone else using the same idea and making big payout with it! What a world!

Sort:  

Oh yeah, thanks for bringing this gem back to my mind. 1.2 SBD, how sweet! I also entered @wishmaiden 's vocalists contest with that video too.

Back in the days when we were both just starting out and now you're a famous steemit chef preparing some of the most awesome food I've seen so far and I'm rocking my little China.

Let's see how our journeys will continue and with what food Ms. @foodflaneur will surprise us with in the future.

Regarding the support, I just act like I would have been tested if I was in the other persons situation. That creates a lot of humanity in one's actions.

I don't even know who's making the talent show now. Has the overtalkng took place peacefully?

Those were days!
For the talent show I just did not say anything, but it really made me laugh seeing someone stealing my idea! Well Life goes on, I'm the cool type normally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74