You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Roadshow in Spain!!!! Giving Out Beer and STEEM!!!! The Steemit Training Day!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

And the great adventure continues my friend! I was so happy to see @ned re-steeming your post last time out!
Keep going man!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

Thank you @progressivechef, yes that resteem was one of my highlights on steemit, I was hoping this Roadshow would catch the attention of some big players but I never imagined I would get recognition from @ned

Super happy :)

Thanks for stopping by.

And you caught the attention of the biggest player! That's just wonderful thing to happen! We always say, hard work always pay, and it did pay my friend!
Steem On!
Much more great things to come your way soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69