You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Project Hovering over my mind....Any foodies out there wanna join force and create a top 20 foodies group???

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello my friend! I have been checking your blog from time to time since quite some months now...but didn't see you posting anything!
Really happy as usual when I read your comments!
I knew that you would like the idea! I am making a post on this project and get it kick started!
You simply need to delegate minimum 2500sp to the newly created account @foodies.club

I am delegating mine just after this!
Thanks so much and I hope you read this message as soon as possible!

Sort:  

Thanks for checking in though I was quiet for so long, PG! I stopped my delegation of SP to msp-creativebot a few days ago, and am waiting for the action to come into fruition in my Wallet before I delegate to @foodies.club the 2.5K sp..just want to see how it works, as that was the first time I've delegated and un-delegated SP.

Btw, given your current new Executive Chef position at The Residence Mauritius, will it be possible for you to take care of @foodies.club? Just wondering, as you've already loads on your plate, and this will be an extra concern weighing on your mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78