You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why STEEM is different and why I'm ALL-IN

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello @crypoctopus, hope you a had a nice relaxing weekend mate! New week and you start with such a great topic! You are absolutely right, it's just a matter of time and we will see Steem fly very high!
It's great advise to those having the means to invest now and not wait, as the price will really rise like crazy very soon!
I would like to add something about marketing Steemit to people around us, we all know it's hard to bring your friend on here, but everyone must keep on trying to bring them even how hard it can be!
I was just thinking same like me, I brought my wife over to steemit, just imagine if 200,000 of us just bring only 1 serious new user over this week, what a great advancement this will be. And if everyone who joins just bring mininum one more...this will accelerate the rise of steem i truly think! We can reach millions before next year!
I really want to invest in steem, but each time i try the transaction just does not go through, many trade sites just does not accept my country. But I'm confident this will change soo. So while waiting, i'm working hard to earn some SP and bringing new people on the platform! If only everyone could do that, it would be just amazing!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49