Off day, lovely nature park visit and failing to upload on Dtube!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Greetings my lovely friends!

I'll be very short today as I had a very tiring day! I am in fact on off day today and I spent a lovely day out to visit a nature park in Mauritius!

Then back home I tried for the last 2 hours to upload a funny video about that visit on Dtube with no success! I have to learn some more before getting there right!
If anyone can share a link on the how-to of Dtube, please share it below!

DSC_0076.JPG

Finally I will share only some pictures of the visit at the La Vanille Nature Park of Mauritius! In the coming days I will write more on this beautiful visit, stay tuned for that!

DSC_0059.JPG

A lot of tortoises there...and I got a lot of photos + a nice story to share on them!


DSC_0105.JPG
Different colors of Koi fish that are also found in the nature park!


So here we are for today guys...

Just a quick reminder to all Steemit Iron Chef contestants...

You have a little less than 24 hours to send your entry into the 13th round of SIC!

Thank you!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

This explanation will help you upload your video and thank you for sharing

Thank you so much for this help my friend! I will check it out and try to learn how to use it!

cool post, hope you feel the pleasure and hope you succeed, I want to be like you.

Thanks for stopping by and commenting my friend! Just do original post, help out your fellow steemians and engage with your followers, you'll be very much more than me.

Yes,thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84