#Colorchallenge : Thursday Green - Nature's beauty

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello friends!

Hope you are all doing great! As I am having quite some busy days lately, my post of the day will be dedicated to today's colorchallenge #thursdaygreen!

The below photos were taken during my last visit to a park in Mauritius named La Vanille Nature Park!

DSC_0108.JPG


DSC_0096.JPG


DSC_0099.JPG


DSC_0098.JPG

Make sure to visit that place if ever you are on the island...

Wishing you all a great end of the week ahead!
Steem On!
@progressivechef
image.png

Sort:  

That's a really beautiful place I really need to visit there in the near future excellent post my friend

Friend, how are you? Green Thursdays and some pictures of a lot of nature, the first photo is bambu where people left writings, very interesting!

How are you friend? I did not see you for a few weeks but it was busy

A very nice place I hope to visit someday and I like the writings that have beautiful paths

Bambu tree where people left writings very nice.Beautiful nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70