Sort:  

Well its not printed anymore, but if you check my last daily post you will see its getting less and less... SBD get burned when you promote your post. I don't know whats the shrinking rate is...

Ok thanks for answer, keep up the good job with the daily report.

My last couple posts made about .75 of an SBD some how. I'm glad to see it coming back, even in a small form.

Cool, I don't know much about how many %SBD they pay out now for the posts, I get my rewards 100% in SP :)

Well me too @elyaque, as if we love and believe in the future of this platform we all need to be powering up our accounts with as much SP as possible ! Where it comes from is not important as long as it goes onto your account where it may be served to increase rewards to posts by your curation !! SBD,S are only good for cashing out and right now to be cashing out seems a little absurd at these prices. We have to stand our ground and all power up, its the only way forward at this point as I see it !! Steem On brother @elyaque )

I buy SP every day at the moment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54