Author + Followers = Steemit Family

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

STEEMFAMILY.jpg


I don't know if it's obvious or not, but I view my Followers as my extended family because we both look out for eachother, financially. It is in the best interest of an author for their followers to be rich, because then the author will earn good profit from his content.

Let me explain to you how Steemit works! Most upvotes come from your followers, and the people who add you to auto-curation lists, but most of the organic traffic comes from your followers, the rest comes from whoever reads the tags that you have posted in at that particular time.

So it is very important for an author to take good care of his followers, because the followers will generate most of the money to the author. And so, everyone wants to get the attention of the Steemit whales, in order to make good profits here, but I don't think this is a correct strategy.

These are the 2 ways you can boost your post profits:

  • Get Big Whales to follow you and upvote your posts
  • Make your poor followers Rich


MY GOALS

money-1428594_640.jpg

Let me tell you something, I am not here to chase whales, I am here to MAKE YOU RICH! Instead of chasing whales, I want to make my followers rich, so if you are rich, I am rich.

I will provide you with my best knowledge and expertise in order to help you make money, and in return you only need to upvote the content that made you money. It's as simple as that, you make money, I make money.

We are in this together, if my followers lose 50% of their SP, then I lose 50% of my author profit, but if my followers earn enough money so that they can power up more into SP, then it's good for me too.

It is in my best interest to make you money, literally, and I think my content reflects this. I have 410+ followers now, everyone here looking for ways to make money, and I am here to serve those needs. My past 5 posts have given you a few tips how you can get started in the crypto world, and from that, only the sky is the limit!


Upvote, ReSteem & bluebutton



button2x
Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.17 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 21 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66