App showing the Steem Power of My Followers?

in #steemit8 years ago

heat steem.png

It would be cool if somebody could create an app that shows the amount of Steem Power my followers have. It would be very useful so that an author could estimate how likely is that his posts go viral (the more high SP followers he has, the higher, obviously).

For example SteemWhales, is a very good app that shows good info, but it is missing this one, which I think would be a great addition. So either the SteemWhales app should be extended with this feature, or somebody should create a new app for this.

Upvote and & Resteem so that people can see this and create this app!


Upvote, ReSteem & button.png

Sort:  

That is cool, but i am not looking for that, the only shows the SP / post, whereas not all people are online all the time. I would like to see how much SP the followers have, in aggregate. That way you can also see how much % of your followers are active, and how much upvotes you get from your followers vs strangers. It would be a very good statistic.

ask @jesta he maybe knows, he helped me out a lot.....

Great idea, Would also be cool if this app could show how many of your followers are online and actively voting.

Yes that could be too.

I made a windows desktop app that shows your rep score and more, If your interested.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@bola/my-steemit-windows-desktop-app

Yeah, but I am interested in the stats of my followers, cumulatively if possible. People who have 1000+ followers have no way to manually check how many whales follow them. So an app like that is necessary to aggregate the stats.

Upvoted and resteemed. However I wish there were a simpler guide telling me how things work in practice. The whole concept is baffling...

You mean a guide to steem? Well i am sure there are many tutorials, just write into the search bar " steemit tutorial" or something like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61