You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's A Quick Update On The Upvote Airdrop

in #steemit7 years ago

I was actually wondering why you've been away for quite this long. Its unusual.

Please I need every bit of encouragement I can get. I have not been feeling well at all and I am trying to get over this hump

Be rest assured that those who put their trust in God shall never be put to shame. I may not understand what's happening right now in your life but the One who gave you life does. He shall never let you be consumed. Just keep talking to Him in prayers and see the turnarounds.

I will be waiting to see your testimonial post.

Sort:  

These words are encouraging. Thanks for that because I was feeling pretty bad. I did try to pray and recoup. I feel better now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45