You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Things Wrong With The World * Day 5 - ALCOHOL

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow. That's a lot for anyone to deal with, let alone a thirteen year old kid. I used to party drink a lot but never did drink and drive. As drunk as I got, I still could remember all of the people I knew that were killed from drinking and driving. Thanks for the post.

Sort:  

Sorry, I didn't see that the vote and comment are supposed to go in the contest. I'll fix it.

Thanks for stopping by and reading it! When I was younger we would always have at least one person not drink whenever we went out, that way they could drive. It is very risky when a person drinks and then feels that they should drive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45