The New Steemit Interface Just Appeared And Disappeared!

in #steemit6 years ago

AD Photo by Eye for Ebony on Unsplash.png

Separator.png

Wow! My fellow Steemians, Steemit just caught me by surprise. One minute I was reading a post on this Steemit interface, then I just refreshed my browser after reading the post and noticed that Steemit interface has changed and looked more stylish.

I was surprised that I had to refresh two more times just to be sure of what I am seeing and it turned out to be that my eyes weren't deceiving me at all.

A few minutes later Steemit returned their interface as it was and the new interface disappeared.

I don't know about the new interface, but I think this present Steemit interface still looks better than the previous and ready to put to more SBD and STEEM to our wallets.

Comment if you like this current Steemit Interface.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00