YOUTUBE TERMINATES MY ACCOUNT FOR TELLING PEOPLE TO COME TO STEEMIT!

in #steemit7 years ago

Its true, Youtube TERMINATED my account for telling influencers to come to Steemit and make more money.

I made a video telling influencers on YouTube and FaceBook to come over to Steeemit and make more money.

I finished uploading the video to YT late at night and the next morning I received this email from YouTube!
email_suspended.png

Now if you go to the video I up loaded, this is what you will see.
YT_video_terminate.png

When I went to the link in the email from YT to see what Community guidelines I broke, I watched this video from YT.
Here is what is said in the video, along with here’s the video clip. This clip was edited out of the YT video at, youtube.com/watch?v=Oi67QjrXy2w

She first explains what spam is.
Then she says;
“If the main purpose of your content is to drive people off of YouTube, on to another site, that will likely violate our spam policy.”
I have appealed the decision, but we will see how that goes.

Let me tell you how this one decision just impacted my business!
All of my business videos are now gone!
All of my sales videos are gone!
The hundred plus hours of training videos for my VA’s and employee’s are gone!

This has seriously pissed me off!

So now let me tell you what I am going to do.

Every dollar I make off this post, all of it is now going to go into FB and YouTube video ads to bring people to Steemit!
I need your help to do that! UPOTE, RESteem, and comment on this post so that I can help bring more of those pour bastards on YouTube and FaceBook come to Steemit.

Send this to your friends on Steemit, and if you know a Whale on here send it to them so we can make this go viral!
Lets make Steemit the biggest Social Media platform out there!

I am Truly on a mission now!
They fucked with the wrong nobody!

Sort:  

Thank you @n-doorplants for bring this to me! fantastic work bud!i have sent you a little something something to help oyt with your cause. its not a million bucks or anything but its a start for you :)
leep up the great work bud! Steemit needs more people like you, like us :)

I want to thank both of you for your support!
Yes I'm on a mission now. This isn't what I started out to do on Steemit, but maybe this will be a better way for me to contribute by bringing more people to Steemit.
Thank you for your extra tip.
I will update on the next post coming out in the next 24 hours.

Will stay tuned in pal!!! followed forsure :) tag me in that post if you want and ill do what i can to help

Youtube doesn't like websites which are are destroying their monopoly and turn it into duopoly :) I hope you will succeed in your mission. We all want to see the biggest oligopolist crash down into pieces!

To tell you the truth I don't want them to fail. I want to continue to USE them the way they are using everyone else for their benefit.
Take advantage of what they have or offer and use it for our benefit on Steemit!
And yes it is to build our empire and tear their's down.

This is something that people need to know. This just shows how controlling and devious Google and YouTube are.
How can in one explanation of the policy be one way and then if you say something that will take people to a much better platform be included as part of the policy. That makes no since.
Totally unfair!
I will re-steem this post.
Sorry for your loss!
Hopefully people will upvote this!

Thank you for your support! We need more to help out like you.
Like I said in the post, I am truly on a mission to bring more people to Steemit. I have got several all ready to join, we need more.

You got it! That's what I say!

Yes, I agree! Our community shouldn't be subject to this kind of manipulation. What are they afraid of? I think we are making progress and scaring the mind control managers at YouTube.

Thanks for your support! send it to more people so we can stand up to this abuse.

Obviously they have a strategy to control who is on their platform, otherwise, they would not have put that one phrase in the video!
We need to focus on bringing as many people as we can to Steemit, and it will take on the shape that the people want, not what some control freak wants.

youtube ripped me off years ago and so did google adsense - i am now following you

Thanks for the follow. I'm looking forward to ProBiz bringing more people over to Steemit with the proceeds that he makes off of this. This will hurt YT and G more as the movement to steemit grows!

Thanks . The more we stick together, the stronger our platform will be.

Great post very interesting..,thank you

thx for the info! you know that I've seen since quite some time that a lot of YT channels are being shutdown just for telling something that they don't want anyone to listen... so fuck them! followed+upvoted+resteemed

Thank you, this has really changed what I was going to do on Steemit, but its like I say others, "Everything happens for a reason".
Maybe the reason is for me to bring as many people to Steemit as I can. We'll see how it goes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75