You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Two Communities Collide

in #steemit5 years ago

Nice one, this consumer thoroughly enjoyed that! I am an odd one, never gambled on Tron but been there since very early days. Steemit also, guess that makes me stronkey 😁

Sort:  

I'm glad you enjoyed that, and it's good to hear coming from someone involved with Tron. Do the Tron people have a nickname? I truly am out of the loop.

Do the Tron people have a nickname? I truly am out of the loop

Tronics....but maybe the tronkeys does sound more catchy lol, Im full time steemian, just recently got into the Tron ecosystem.

Cool to see you around nonames...being paid to consume content here is so novel, its nowhere else, maybe a time will come where there are more consumers willing to "consume" than there are posters...a balance of both will be the ultimate though. Once my delegation drops, I'm about to start "consuming" more content with 2000sp...for whatever that's worth.

Tronics is cool. I didn't know. Originally I thought of using Tronkee, like Yankee, to tie in with that civil war line. Put a 'y' in there instead. I thought of Tronny as well. Change out one letter there and it might piss off the whole world! So yeah.... no good.

When consumers outnumber producers 1000 to 1, this place will be booming. 100 to 1 would be great as well.

Good to see you again!

Yeah, it's usually tronics or tronfam of course.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58