Re: @dantheman "Notice to Tag Spammers" - Appreciation to @dantheman - Right thing to do!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hello @dantheman ,

I used to see many people tagging in irrelevant area. Believe me, I didn't read your announcement about it but surprisingly I noticed the same thing and advised people not to do it in this post:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@princewahaj/the-likes-and-dislikes-of-whales-explained-3-best-strategies-to-make-trending-post-top-secrets-of-success-in-steemit

I will also flag those posts that contain irrelevant post tags and I'll be careful myself from today about it. Please be informed that we will be with you for every step you take in the success of Steem community, and finally, let me thank you and all staff for this wonderful community and incentive program.

A message for all of you guys, if you want to get rewards which you deserve, then we must work together to remove these spammers out of there OR if they correct themselves, then they are more than welcome to join us in gaining rewards.

Sort:  

If you're ready to support SteemIt in any situation then I guess you should inform them and spread positiveness among community.

Does it means that you're ready to support community? OR you're just agreed on my stance to inform others?

prince, this should have been posted as a private message to dan. (if there was a pm system ;)

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 14.3 and reading ease of 56%. This puts the writing level on par with academic journals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47