You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Steem Price Update 31/8/2018

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello my dear friend today I am so dishearted because one of the steemian with good repute gave me flag down vote I went down four points so sad serious I just Comments on his post “article” and he did downvote. I am always good with all and appreciate everyone but he did downvote

Sort:  

That is a shame @princeuk12 but normally there is a reason perhaps you didn't upvote and he thought you had spammed him, if not maybe a comment gave the wrong impression, for example if the post was detailed enough and all you wrote was “article” the author must of thought you was just fishing for comment upvotes and with this of course he down-voted you.

You are write next time I comment in details not in short one word that’s I did thanks I really appreciate you to guide and give me proper way thanks again and most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59