You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality Content, Quality Content... NO! Networking is where it is at!

in #steemit6 years ago

I love your posts. There is always a great active discussion in the comments, and while i totally get and agree with what you are saying about interaction, this very post is proof that content does matter!

Your content is always interesting and deserves an interactive comment every time.

Thanks for always making me think

Sort:  

Maybe we could settle for Interesting Content and more importantly... Engage with people.
Funny thing is there are only a few of the people left here that were minnows when I was a minnow. We ran around together complaining about dolphins and whales, but now we are growing up and our influence matters more. That network is becoming my most valuable asset on Steem.

So true! I think you have been here about a year now? I’m on nine months. So many people I started with Are gone. It is exactly I told my husband, we just need to be good steemians, interact and make friends, but most importantly stick to the platform and be consistent , and soon we will be dolphins too! Almost there 🌸

I think perserverence is another good quality to have on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35