You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Deal, Rip Off or SCAM? Would You Pay 4 SBD for a Resteem? I Wouldn't!

in #steemit7 years ago

Yeah, interesting. I got the message from Joan and him. Joan is a whale btw, and only resteems apparent good content (I haven't looked into this)

Honestly there are so many other, better, bots to use, that are not supporting F4F behavior.

Great, informative post!

Sort:  

Yeah Joan isn't a whale... Joan's account value is $271 so thats pretty funny Joan is claiming to be a whale!! :)

Whoops, my mistake. But she does have the most followers or something like that.

I don't think they are scammers, just not site of the vibe, with their lack of interaction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55