STEEMIT PROVING ITSELF REAL

in #steemit7 years ago

Great Minds
Today saw a steemian @terryj whom I introduced to STEEMIT cashing out his first earnings. It was exciting you know and to me it made me sweet, I tell you. Well most of you may not understand what I mean hence, this post to buttress my point so I explain the reasons for the excitement below.

STEEMIT IS REAL @terryj CAN NOW CONFIRMED
A lot of people still doubt the reality of STEEMIT. Even those that summoned the courage to sign up and have started steeming still displayed some element of doubt. This doubts are not unconnected with very many fraud and scamming activities that are rampant online. While this may sound strange to some cryptocurrency gurus, the novice and amateur like us who had fallen victims to online scamming programs can relate easily. Especially in my area where the world cryptocurrency is not known. In fact you mention bitcoin and people are like what is he talking about. So it is hard to convince someone that a social media site pays you in cryptocurrency coin called steem dollar.
The first question you will get is how do I received the earning in my bank account? How do I get Naira (Nigerian money)?. Then you start to explain convert from steemian dollar to bitcoin etc. To my people it sounds unreal and a waste of time if they did not view it as ponzi or scam. A people of people I introduced to STEEMIT have this same mentality of how true is this program. Those who finally joined looked forward to receiving the actual payout in Naira. When they can get their earnings and spend it without hassle. So you can see why it is a thing of joy both for @terryj and I having seeing it come through.

I got a call from @ terryj yesterday that he wanted to sell his steem dollar for Naira and that it was his first sell. He had 1.6 steem dollar. I told him to transfer to @princeso and send me his bank acct details. Within 5 minutes we did the transaction and he was so excited.
Screenshot_20180211-205949.png
(Screenshot showing the transfer of 1.6 sbd from @terryj to my acct)

He thanked me for introducing him to STEEMIT and promise to post more quality contents. In fact according to him he was at a time somehow relented due to doubt that he might be wasting his time I the long run. But having received his first payment and confirmed it is real, He is now rejuvenated and more encouraged to steem on.

STEEMIT is real so if you are still thinking about it, it is time to get busy and start steeming for better rewards. No better place to spend your time online than on steemit.com. As you you read this if you are still outside come onboard and enjoy the flexibility of chatting and earning without stress.

Live sweet and enjoy life.

Thank you for reading.

Your thoughts are welcomed

Sort:  

Haha..weldone boss

You got a 1.21% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @princeso!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 4.18% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @princeso!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

This is lovely my man.
Thanks for sharing.

Good job introducing steemit to your fellow man.
It's time this site goes mainstream!

Even in Canada I have a hard time. My friends think it is a scam. "It's not real money" "It's illegal" etc.. Well, I am waiting for my first cash out to get to my bank from the crypto exchange this week too! Then I will show them my fake money lol Blessings and good luck my friend, thank you for helping Steemit to grow and to help those who are willing to learn :)

Thanks for your sincere comment. You will cash out even more. Steem on

great job recruiting and keep up the great Original Content ! Have you also joined Discord yet? There is a large group for Nigeria to help new members as you recruit them.

Your post had been curated by the @buildawhale & @ipromote team and mentioned here:

https://steemit.com/curation/@buildawhale/buildawhale-curation-digest-02-15-18

Keep up the good work and original content, everyone appreciates it!

Thanks for the privilege

Thanks for the privilege

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67