A NEW PHONE FOR A DAMAGED ONE, STEEMIT TESTIMONY

in #steemit6 years ago

Great Minds,
It is steemit testimony time again and I am not going to keep shut. I am sharing this to encourage the newbies to @STEEMIT to steem on no matter perhaps the low earnings, you will get to that stage where you will smile and find it enjoyable to create quality contents. Yeah back to the topic, I got a new phone and the money used to purchase the new phone all came from steemit.

MY OLD PHONE WAS DAMAGED

I was using tecno wx3 phone and was enjoying it. In fact, I do virtually everything online with the phone, my STEEMIT activities and other trading is done on the go with the phone. Unfortunately, the phone was damaged by my little girl who broke the screen while playing with it. I tried to repair it but it started developing other faults such as
Defective mouthpiece and charging points. Tired of repairing coupled with poor presence online and less attention to steemit, I opted for a new phone.
It wasn't a hard decision to take, I had some sbd in my wallet, all thanks to @steemit. I sold them and started scouting for the type of phone I would buy.
Ordinarily I would have gone for a lower phone with lower price considering the state of economy in my country. And even at that I would also had to wait till month ending when I would be paid salary. But @steemit has changed all that, I don't have to wait for salary to get something important and as dear to me as my phone. Also I went for a better Phone with quality and sweet features.

NEW PHONE
IMG_20180219_150250.jpg

IMG_20180219_150318.jpg
(photo of my new phone chilling in the box)
I bought a brand new tecno spark phone. The phone has amazing features that surpassed my former one. My former phone has 1 GB ram but this has 2 GB ram. Tecno spark has fingerprint but tecno wx3 doesn't. And so on. My internet that used to be slow is now super fast. Wow, it is good to use better things including phone. God punish poverty and lacks. Do you know I used to think that my former tecno phone was a fantastic phone, not until I got this amazing tecno spark.
All these won't be possible without steemit and that is why I will strive hard and do my best to support the development of steemit.

Live sweet and enjoy life

Thank you for reading

Your ideas are welcomed

Sort:  

You're highly favoured @princeso. Stay in the flow stunner..

This post has received a 4.76% upvote from thanks to: @princeso.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Encouraging to see people buy from earnings made here on Steemit @princeso have fun with that new phone.

Thanks a lot.

@princeso. Thanks for this kind of testimonial.It is cool to see and hear from people like you so that we minnows can be encouraged to keep steeming here.I have been trying my best to create quality and informative content here.

Thanks for seeing it useful.

Keep up with the quality content, you will get rewarded soon and better. Don't be discouraged

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11