You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginner's Guide 3 : Some Ethics To Respect on Steemit | Panduan Pemula 3 : Etika Yang Perlu Diperhatikan Di Steemit [Bilingual]

in #steemit6 years ago

Kudos to you for this post, you really got me taking my time reading it and seriously this post worth it. How I wish I have a whalish power I will have surprise you but worry not, voted and restreemed already. ✔️

Sort:  

Thanks for your appreciation, @princeola. And to the whole community that follows your curation lead. I've been doing this to help new Steemians, like I once did need helps and guidance from those who have more experience on the platform. You know, Steemit is getting more and more popular in my country. I only hope that this will help them get going.

Alright bro, keep the good work going. 🚀🚀

yes, your community is doing even better efforts @princeola ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46