PAIN AND LOVE

in #steemit7 years ago

I speak as one who understands pain
Who lives in pain and works with pain
The pain from my past made me strong
The pain in my present makes me know am living
The pain in the future makes me belibe on a better tomorrow
Pain is what gives us evidence that we are alive
Without pain we won't know the meaning of joy and fulfillment
Without pain we won't know what it truly means to appreciate the good things of life
Pain made me understand that no one is perfect
Pain made me to understand that the best is yet to come
Pain made me to understand that peace comes after much struggle when given victory
Pain makes me to realise that love exists
Love is what calms pain down
Love is what takes over the position of pain when pain has done his work finished
Love told Pain "you are finished with your business here, now am taking over"
Pain and love co-exists
For without knowing pain, how can we then truly know what love is and how it feels?
Pain as been with me from the very beginning
Pain made me to reach were I am today
Pain motivates me
Love keeps me in the balance
Love keeps me in check
Lobe prevents me from committing suicide
Love tells me each and everyday "a world of rainbow Is coming"

PAIN AMD LOVE, My Friend

image

Sort:  

Love tells you "don't give up, it's not over"
Good work @princelemuel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65