Melanin Beauty

in #steemit7 years ago

How I admire the beauty of Africa, the beauty of Nigeria, the gift of melanin which God bestowed upon our women, melanin popping, melanin beauty.

In my life I have never seen melanin so fine, she makes me wanna marry her tonight.

I admire our females, in my country Nigeria we have beautiful girls too, melanin so fine

image

The beauty of the Nigerian woman
She holds her head up high with confidence
Smiles when there is need to
Smiles to show her positivity towards life
Smiles to make your heart glad and brighten up your day
Stays true to what she believes in
Fights for those dear to her heart
If only the whole world would know her more
The real intentions of her heart
Well I guess
They should be able to
From her skin which glows
Melanin so fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65