My yesterday's walk

in #steemit2 days ago

Hello friends,
Yesterday was a beautiful day as i will be sharing some beautiful captivating shots I captured with my Google Pixel 3a Camera 📸

I walked just around to some few blocks away from home, and when I saw the sky from a small hilly vantage point, I had to take a shot 📸

Whil returning back after taking just one shot, I discovered there's still a lot of mysteries to capture. I saw a palm tree standing write infront of me glimpsing into the skylight and I had to take the shot 📸

And right when I just got back home knowing I'm done with my Wednesday Walk, I saw something supernaturally beautiful through the windows of my living room. The sun was rising and glittering in such a radiant manner.. When I saw that, I quickly grabbed my phone and took some of the shots directly through the window,

and later on went outside to take more...

Thank you all for reading through my post ❤️
@princekeys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66