How I discover steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

The first day I hear about Steemit, I thought it just one of the social media like Eskimi or Facebook unknown to me that it is more than that. When I open the website and downloaded the white paper I discover that it's even rewarded it members with some money and that its money itself bringing stability into the crypto world. I was amazed at my discoveries notwithstanding the trouble to go through imagethe long written white paper.
I saw that its was awesome to meet mature minds with excellent knowledgeable fact. Infact its the best place to be. Thank God for the creator of this wonderful platform and its vision.
I urge all to come here and grapse idea that can inspired them to see and think differently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43