How many hours a day on average do you spend on Steemit? What type of activity takes you the most time, posting, reading or commenting?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

View the original post on Musing.io

I would say on average between 1-3 hours a day. 

I enjoy my time on Steemit mostly curating. Though sometimes when I feel creative or have an original idea, I like to blog about it. 

I leave comments for my favorite writers and when I feel there is something I can add to the conversation in terms of value. Other times, I engage with the content like if it is a contest or an airdrop announcement. 



I love reading and am fortunate to be able to read fast. That's why on a free and long day, I am able to find good posts and read on a variety of topics on Steemit. This lets me not have a need to visit traditional news and blogging websites.

Photo source:



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44