[Security/Bug Report] Auto-upvote occurs for certain Users/Posts

in #steemit8 years ago

All STEEM users - please check - are you upvoted this @h3h3 Is Steemit Ready For The Vape Naysh Invasion post?

I definitely do not upvoted or ever visited/read this topic, but found my vote on blockchain.

This occured immediately after posting my first comment today on Steemit.com

As you can see, this post gathers new upvotes every minute: 

I suppose all this upvotes are auto-generated through steemit.com site vulnerability. In addition, I suppose all this voters were compromised, at least their posting WIF keys and [possible] owner keys.

Sort:  

It looks like i "up voted" this scumbag gross. It would be sick if we actually got h3h3 on here though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59234.78
ETH 2525.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47