New Here - Don't Get Dissappointed

in #steemit7 years ago

You see posts earning $$$, while yours earn "0"



  1. Reputation takes time to build! 
  2. Keep creating great content.
  3. Interact positively with the Steemit community.
  4. Upvote, Upvote, Upvote.

 Rewards will soon come as your reputation increases. 


Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this information . :) I love how you said upvote 3 times :) sometimes when I upvote it brings up by 1 and other times 0 . so that part I am confused about . I am still new and still learning :)

What your vote gain depents on your steempower and voting power, have a look here @westerngurl

https://steemdb.com/@westerngurl

Thank you so much After I clicked the link , it blow my mind :) I didn't know that I had my own personal information lie that :)) You are awesome .

Interaction, supporting each other positively and voting up certainly helps, but I also have a lot to learn about how the power of the voter makes a difference.

Thank you for sharing the information that you have learned :)

Yes I am also new here and it needs time to build up reputation...just be patient and things will do

Thank you! I realised that having a good following takes a lot of time and effort to build. This is a great reminder for me!

As you can see from my very first Post - 55 Votes and 0 Rewards.
Later the rewards came on other posts with fewer votes as reputation increased.
https://steemit.com/prophecy/@prime-cleric/gematria-torah-codes-prophecy-of-christ-s-return

Hi, welcome to steemit family. Just upvoted you and followed.

Thanks, Upvoted and Followed

100% true, I would add that a strong focus on quality will do well in the long run

thanks for your words, good to see those here that are successful sharing their experience.

I highly doubt that I will be disappointed on such a wonderful platform. :)

Actually, over-voting is not the best way...

https://steem.io/getinvolved/paid-to-curate/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44