Dazed an confutied steemit and minnow bruzzer

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm going to do something that I wish someone on steemit or minnow browser would do I'm going to make this short and sweet I cannot find a simple for simple minded person like myself Im old just got off the street after being homeless for 7 years just got my high school diploma at 57 years old and barely got through a semester of college just 1 class.Where are all the simple walkthroughs step by step.
Account setup
Blog setup
How to refer a couple of smart friends TO Steemit so they can help me.
FaceBookPhoto_5327359_n.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @presteamed9-oh66! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97