Sort:  

Thank you for that but it seems its going to be a dead post. Not sure why some end up that way but oh well. Such a waste. Thanks again for the resteem I really appreciate it.

No worries. You can always repost this again in the future to see if it gains more traction and you're welcome brother.

Well that's good. I didn't really think you could do that but I guess you can. Man I just went on a rant on another post. Maybe I went overboard a bit responding to a post. Check this out. Scroll down for my response after you read. lol
https://steemit.com/philosophy/@krnel/i-am-a

There are two responses of mine on that post. I may have to make that response into its own post. lol

Your second response was in great detail. That's the kind of content you want for yourself as an entirely new post. LoL Good job though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26