|| Steemit Survey Research ๐Ÿ“Š (Plz contribute to this Research ๐Ÿ“ˆ) ๐Ÿ˜‡||

in #steemit โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

I have designed a Steemit research form to analyze the use of Steemit & it's condensers.

I Personally request you to contribute your response below, also share it with your friends.

Please click on the above link and contribute your Response.

  • ย This Research is initiated on collecting real-time data about Steemit Users for :
  1. ย How often do you post on Steemit?
    ย 
  2. ย How often do you Upvote random Interesting posts?
    ย 
  3. ย How often do you comment on random Authentic posts?
    ย 
  4. ย Do you like making new friends on Steemit?
    ย 
  5. ย Do you use Bots to upvote your posts?
    ย 
  6. ย Which of the Steem Condensers do you use?
    ย 
  7. ย Your opinion about Steemit & it's Condensers?
    ย 
  8. ย Any Suggestions to Improve Steemit or any of it's condensers? (Optional)
    ย 

The Results of this survey will be helpful to us in many ways. It will give us a brief idea of how is Steemit used in Mainstream Crowd. Getting the statistics will be useful to everyone as I will soon Analyze the data and shortly draft the compiled Analytics. It will be beneficial for you, me & every other Steemian.
I just request you to share it to gain maximum responses.ย 

I am a 2nd Year Computer Engineering student from India.I am more concerned about how a system works & thus I thought of taking a research on how Steemit is used amongst us.


Please share this Link to your close friends, I would be grateful to you : https://goo.gl/forms/HbNXaUYz8sOWV9103


I plan to compile the responses once I receive 100 Responses. Because at 100 it will give us a perfect data to derive results from.

If you still have any question, feel free to ask me in the comments.ย 

Keep in touch with me @premraval010.

!steemitworldmap 19.075984 lat 72.877656 long description d3scr

"I am eager to analyze your responses."

Love, Regards & Respect for you !!

|| Stay Connected ||

Thank You.

Sort: ย 

This is a very good initiative
I like that you are trying to analyse stuff here on Steemit.com
That is why I believe you are a great great human being and you deserve to be known,, so hopefully I will be able with time and of course with your approval to get you a paid job
Do you have by any chance any computer programming skills?

Thanks for the Encomium.
Well yes, I am a computer engineering student.
I am good at Front end web development & a bit of Android development.
I will revert you on Discord in details.

Sounds great, dm,, regarding rutheneum coins,, I've just seen that from the $1 initial value now it's only worth $0.02,, so I guess they are worthless for now.

Loading...

HAPPY NEW YEAR

I HAVE UPVOTED THIS POST BY
ALSO RESTEEMED TO 590 FOLLOWERS.
GOOD WORK, I READ IT, I LIKED THE CONTENT AND PICTURES.
THANK YOU
SAMER
RED-ROSE 0.036

Okay I took your survey :)

Thanks Bro...
Please do share it with you friends.

I did respond, but @jacinta.sevilla is right about the fact that more information is needed.

Who are you, why are you conducting the survey, what is the scope of this survey and when / do you plan to "analyze" the responses?

These are only some of the basic questions that need to be answered by you in advance (according to my opinion) so that it will be clear to the responders and motivate them to reply :)

This is just a friendly tip, I am no expert in surveys :)

Happy New Year my friend and I will be looking forward to see your analysis!

Agreed, I will edit this shortly and update with necessary info.
I respect your suggestions.

Thanks @katerinaramm
New Year wishes to you too.

Feel free to reach me any kind of help you are ever in need of.
|| Stay Connected ||

PS: Besides this, can you suggest me how to reach more Steemians for this survey? Plz help me do that.

heya @katerinaramm

As per your suggestion, I just updated this post.
Let me know if you still find anything unclear.
Please help me to get maximum responses.

Thank you @premraval010 it is very nice that you are giving more information to the people you are asking to vote!
I would recommend (if you have not done it already), to share this post in some facebook groups that exist about steemit.
In case you will not gather 100 responses, you may write a complementary post in about a weeks time (writing for instance .. Having gathered appx 60 responses, it seems that ... a & b, so I would appreciate a few more votes to reach at least 100 and maybe more)
Another option would be to put the post in the 'promoted' area, but it is something I have not done it, so I do not know more details.
I wish you much luck and please let me know if you need more info (i.e. for the facebook groups)

Hello Miss @katerinaramm
I am not asking for upvotes, all I am asking is responses on Survey form.
It is a good idea to post on Facebook.
Please do share me more info about Facebook Groups.

I understand that you need responses rather than votes :)
These are some groups about steemit in facebook
steemit & steemit 2 & welovesteemit
Make it clear in the comments that you need responses, not upvotes.
We people need to have clear messages :)
Best of luck!

Thanks for your Mentorship.
I would feel fortunate to get in touch with you.

This is nice friend. Im afraid to click the link.

What makes you afraid to click the link?
feel safe, the Research form is made by me & I respect everyone's Privacy.

Let me know if you face any consequences.

The link is completely safe, you need not worry.

It's fine. It's safer.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @premraval010 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

It would be nice ifyou wrote a little more about that survey

You are right.
Actually I am gonna dedicate a whole 1k post about the analysis.

Did you fill in you response?

Nice your ide survey

Thanks for your Contribution.
Cheers !!

Any time bro

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=premraval010
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=or-or-steemit-survey-research-plz-contribute-to-this-research-or-or


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85