#Discord talk show on steemit school today 21/05/18 with many friends from different part

in #steemit6 years ago

Well it's monday and I feel it's cool I make a post today. Monday was stressful because it the first working day of the week and I had to go to lecture. but it's always one of the most enjoyable day of the week for me.
Screenshot_20180521-211341.png

Today I won't be talking about lecture but I will talking about my last discord talk show with @dorbatim and the rest today. It was a very busy day because I had to arrange our class our arena put on place our board for writing

A lecturer talked about "The strength Of Steemit Posting" and it was a wonderful inspirational moment of mine that I had to put my phone on outer speaker so I could listen to what the lecturer while the talk show goes on.

Like everyone who comes to steemit for the first time, I will call myself that greedy guy who came to oh steemit for the money. I was like... I can't wait to be upvoted. Immediately I got my first upvote from @marvis7 I was like oh I can't wait to make the first sales.

Steemit has changed my mind set alarm. It has transformed me in millions of ways I can't express with words. Steemit is more just a place you post it's a lifestyle.
Also steem school has been the root of my blog ever since am blogging

The strength of a steemit posting in life is one that helps you shape your future and mind . On steemit, you can post about your dreams and ideas about your vision.You can bring out your life and your vision for the world to see. Thanks to @dorbatim for #steemschool that helps bring the steem in us.

Steemit has indeed turn my life and with those wonderful and life changing words @jennefer78 gave during the discuss, I believe there is more to me I can give to the world.

Well I will keep it short and draw the curtain here. If you don't partake in our discord discuss with @dorbatim please do here .https://discord.gg It's really educative and inspiring. The lecturer is indeed a blessing to us all on steemit.

To minnows and steemschool like me please don't give up on your dreams. Do whatsoever it take to build a dream the world will look up to. You are a king in your world. Never look inferior for any reason.

Open Letter to @dorbatim
Dear steemschool

You have been a source of strength to us. Your words are life and strength giver to us. Just like God the story of the prodigal son, the father was the one run towards the son. It's so unusual that a whale would run to the help of minnows and steemschool. Your love is so compelling. Your care makes me what to remain the platform.

I love you

Much love

It will be better to make a good Post about steemit Once a Day

Sort:  

Thank you

20180521_211700.jpg

Join anytime

You are always welcome sir

wonderful group and also hd helpful post too

Thanks you a group which every. One must key into

Congratulations @preciologya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52