Today's Vote is Down: Are You Facing Same Challenge???

in #steemit7 years ago

So I noticed about few minutes ago that I did not get anywhere near my normal amount of votes even though I hardly get up to 10 upvote. I discovered this some minutes ago after @halo made a post about this and I decided to check my recent posts too. So I go to Steemd.com and see there is a problem there it is only showing rewards and not showing any votes or reply's.

If anyone is having this problem please leave a comment and if anyone has an answer please also leave a comment. I am not sure who to contact about this, but hopefully we can get this to the right person to get it fixed, it started somewhere around 6 hours ago. And thanks @halo for the update!
Steemit-big.png

Sort:  

I have been facing the same problem too since weekend.
Hope this is resolved soon.

Yes o... I just hope they do something about it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35