You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sjennon Support - Week #13 is LIVE! Slots open for #14! [Get my 100% upvote ($1) for a week]

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi @sjennon, how's it going?

May I nominate @kimzwarch? He's put enormous efforts in his high-quality but under-valued posts introducing architectural aesthetics to the world.

His posts are similar to those of @oen (the winner of last week), both of them have a keen eye for architectural aesthetics and have been unselfishly sharing what they are passionate about. I believe @kimzwarch to be a strong candidate.

Thanks and have a good day.

Sort:  

Hey! I am doing well, thank you. How is life after the support? Hehe.

Ofcourse! I shall check out his blog :) Thank you so much for stopping by again, I really appreciate it.

I'm doing fine. Same old routine, taking care of my son and writing regularly. In particular, I've won a sndbox challenge with a theme on my local culture.

Have a good day.

Oh cool! Congratulations :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72