Dwayne 'THE ROCK' Johnson should join steemit!! CHALLENGE 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I have been thinking over the weekend. "WHO IS THE BEST PERSON ON THE WORLD THAT CAN MAKE STEEMIT MAINSTREEM"

Dwayne 'THE ROCK' Johnson

images.jpeg

The Muscle behind STEEMIT can be the ROCK, literally. Here is a list I created.

  1. Worlds No.1 BUZZFEED named him America's Favorite Populist Hero (but his fan base is all over the world)
  2. 11.4 MILLION Followers that will value his opinion on Twitter.
  3. 58 Million likes on FACEBOOK
  4. 89 MiLLion followers on Twitter.

So my question is how can we the Million and Million of Steeminians make THE ROCK aware of our world our platform.

   If we work together and comment on his pictures on Facebook, Instagram and twitter we can make him aware and I don't see a reason for him (the people champ) to not only hear us but to join this Evolution on the internet.
  1. What do you guys think of this idea.
  2. Who else in your opinion can change how STEEMIT can flourish

Lets all work together to build this community and make is flourish.

    FOLLOW ME IF YOU LIKE MY POSTS AND PLEASE LEAVE YOUR COMMENT.
Sort:  

This is indeed a great idea Pratickr... :) Following , upped and resteeeming :)

Thank you for your kind words.

STEEM SEA - ))

LOVELOVELOVE )))
greb'Z )

I disagree after seeing this, before strongly agree.

Disappointing. I know he's got kids as well and he is a family guy but I would not support him for this and if he runs for president this will come and bite him on the ass. gezzzz

I concur my friend.

When compared to what people have gotten away with before becoming president; at least he did not commit any actual crimes.

Well if only people see that as comedy and let it go but sometimes you just cross that line and its not funny anymore. what do you think? has he crossed that line?

Just a random thought.

Thank you. Check out few of my other posts you might like them. I will be posting some great flower pictures. :)

sure i will check all

I would instantly follow him! :D

Thx for the upbeat comment.

WAsn't sure about following you until I saw this post.

I love THE ROCK

Love the idea, lets make this happen!

yayeee. you have to help me get to the Rock. I'm on his Instagram and twitter and I've posted steemit details few time but need more people do it so it becomes a pattern. Lets do this. :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zod from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Peace to you

Very interesting concept pratickr. I think he'd be a fun member to blog with. He's a funny ass dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03