What will Happen if you Vote Too Much On Steem

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey Guys, I am new too Steem MY name is Prakash.

So I know that steem is social Platform. Steem Pays you via votes or upvotes but do You know that there is actually a limit on how much can you vote. and I am not sure how much is this limit or how does it calculates. but my Theory is that It depends on your reputation points or Maybe Time.

Untigcfjhbtled.png

Today I Voted on Approx 40 to 50 Posts and After That whenever i try to vote i get this message Voting weight is too small, please accumulate more voting power or steem power So I waited For 10 to 15 minutes and Try to vote Again and Viola i get to vote. but sad news is that i get to vote only one time after that the same message Displayed.

If you know How this voting power works then Please Comment Below. So in Future I will be more careful.Untigcfjhbtled.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60