Replies Notification Error !

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

textgram_1495437190.png

Hello !

The red notifications box right next to the replies tab has disappeared. It has been two days and I no longer see the Red Box with the number of replies.

I have to click the Replies tab and open the replies and just guess as to which one is a new one.

Since the beginning I am using Google Chrome on my Android Phone SamsungS6 to use Steemit.

And this is happening for the very first time.

Hope you fix this error soon.

Thank You.

Sort:  

I was also wondering about this. My little red notifications just up and ceased a day or two ago. What gives???

They say they'll fix it soon :)

Hey, it's fixed now!

Yes. FIXED 😀

Same thing on my laptop too dear friend,i was wondering if it's just me.I had to keep clicking on the replies to check for new replies every minutes.

Ah ok... Hope they fix it asap.

Yeah Ive noticed the same, this is not the first time or probably the last. Remember we are still in the early stages of development. Im sure the right have people have noticed this and are likely to be working on a solution to fix this. For now I just click refresh on the reply tab :)

Alright. Thank you for your response :)

Same here ... on my tab
seems issue with Feed as well, unread not reflecting in red🙋‍♀️

Today morning my mobile notification bar got flooded with chrome notifications from steemit as it delivered all at a time. Again stopped working :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50