Sort:  

You aren't "verified" anymore. All old customers are being migrated over to a different service with a different name. Verification is a lot more strict now.

But then I paid you $3 SBD ... you mailed me the badge and all?
What does that mean?
This makes me lose Trust in Steemit... you can make a complete U-turn anytime you wish.. Tomorrow Steemit may say sorry..your wallet money has expired according to new rules. How Unethical :( This is very very sad.

Well, it is part of user's interaction to actually read the TOS before applying...

Its so easy for you guys to break trust of people here. I gave up Instagram for 1 month to be active here..and this is what I learn.

  1. We are not an official Steemit service.

  2. You can easily request a refund.

  3. You're being extremely melodramatic. I literally just told you that you're not losing your badge. It's just not called verification anymore because verification is being reserved for select users now.

4. Steem Verify was a joke before I joined the team. I've made some serious changes in an effort to make it a legitimately useful service.

How can you use Steems official username? And say you are not official Steemit Service?

I guess you should ask the hundreds of other unofficial services that have the word "Steem" in their name.

You took unfair advantage of the Steem username and you still continue to do so.. and so proud of it too. Great.. good for you.. *shortcuts

It's not that deep. You're making a conscious decision to ignore my replies. You're still getting what you paid for it's just not called "verification" anymore.

If you wanna get verified maybe you should work towards being relevant.

I read all your replies but its sad that you dont understand what "ethics" stand for.

You yourself are acting as a copy and distributing verification for authentication. The best joke of 1000 years

You changed once..you may change again...I am ok..but you are just being extremely unprofessional and its ok with the 3 SBD.. you just proved 3SBD has no real value and you dont care for steems users..for if you did you would have refunded the money already.

I'm a new member of the team ;)

But please keep attacking me when you have no idea what you're talking about.

And why would we "have refunded the money already" when people are still getting what they paid for, it's just not called "verification" anymore. Lol

I am not attacking you.. I am just telling you that there are better ways of doing things.

And as I've stated before. You're acting melodramatic. Verification is a highly sought after status symbol across social media platforms. Handing it out to anybody and everybody completely invalidates it.

Sorry, no participation trophy for you.

We are still going to keep doing what our old service advertised, but under a new name, as Steem Verify is specifically for community members who might be impersonated now (and the application process is currently closed).

Excuse me. YOU only gave me the verification to begin with. NOW you are making a U-Turn.. I am in my senses and what you did is wrong. You stay adamant and spoil the Steemit experience of the members.. that is your choice..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44